You are here



The expansive judging panel includes representatives from Dine Alone Records, Sony Music, Kobalt Music, Top Dog Group, The Orchard, Sounds Australia with more to be announced.

  • Paul Harris - Head A&R Sony Music
  • Simon Moor - CEO Kobalt Music
  • Paul Paoliello - Top Dog Group
  • Rob Giovannoni- Select Touring
  • John Castle - ARIA-winning Producer

Four winners will be selected by the prestigious judging panel for the live final, and two additional finalists will earn a place via the Wild Card voting system - with the most popular live artist and electronic artist joining the party.


Hub Artist Services
Summer Bright Lager
Tertiary Access Group